Sia Announces '1000 Forms of Fear' Release Date & Track List

Sia's new solo album "1000 Forms of Fear" has been pegged with a summer release for months, but on Wednesday (May 14), the full-length finally received a concrete release date. "1000 Forms of Fear" will be out on July 8 through RCA/Monkey Puzzle Records.

Produced by Greg Kurstin at Echo Studio in Los Angeles, "1000 Forms of Fear" follows the notoriously press-shy pop artist's 2010 release "We Are Born." "Chandelier" has been released as the first single from the album, with "Dance Moms" star Maddie Ziegler serving as the Sia stand-in in its captivating music video.

"1000 Forms of Fear" does not feature any guest vocalists, although the co-writer of songs by Beyonce, Rihanna and Katy Perry certainly has the Rolodex to make high-profile cameos happen. "Elastic Heart," the Diplo-co-produced single from the "Hunger Games: Catching Fire" soundtrack, will be included on the album.

Read Sia's Anti-Fame Manifesto

Check out the track list to Sia's "1000 Forms of Fear" album:

1. Chandelier
2. Big Girls Cry
3. Burn the Pages
4. Eye of the Needle
5. Hostage
6. Straight for the Knife
7. Fair Game
8. Elastic Heart (produced by Diplo, co-produced by Greg Kurstin)
9. Free the Animal
10. Fire Meet Gasoline
11. Cellophane