Lana Del Rey Sets 'Ultraviolence' Release Date

The sophomore album will be released on…

After weeks of building anticipation and a string of teases, Lana Del Rey has officially announced the release date of her second album, "Ultraviolence." The new full-length will be arriving through Interscope/Polydor on June 17.

Lana Del Rey 'Ultraviolence' Track List: Read The Glorious Song Titles

The album will be available in a variety of forms: standard and deluxe editions will be released on download, CD and vinyl, and a 'Collectors Box' edition -- with a Deluxe LP Picture disc on heavyweight vinyl, a Deluxe CD digipack and 4x12x12 art prints -- is also due for release.

"Ultraviolence" will arrive nearly two and a half years after the January 2012 release of Del Rey's debut album, "Born To Die." That album included the singles "Video Games," "Born To Die," "Blue Jeans" and the "Summertime Sadness," the latter of which was remixed by Cedric Gervais and became a Top 10 hit on the Hot 100 chart.

"West Coast," the lead single from "Ultraviolence," debuted at No. 17 on the Hot 100 chart following its live debut at Coachella on Apr. 13. Since then, Del Rey has shared the "Ultraviolence" album artwork and its track list, which includes songs titled "Fucked My Way Up to the Top," "Money Power Glory" and "Sad Girl." Dan Auerbach of the Black Keys produced the new album.

Lana Del Rey Stuns at Coachella: Video & Live Review

Del Rey is currently on tour in North America, with her next show scheduled for Thursday night (May 15) at the Masonic Temple Theatre in Detroit. Along with Coachella, the 27-year-old performed at the Sweetlife Music Festival last weekend.