Lana Del Rey Unveils 'Ultraviolence' Track List: Read The Glorious Song Titles

Lana Del Ray, Coachella 2014

Lana Del Rey performs as part of the Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival at The Empire Polo Club on April 13, 2014 in Indio, California

Lana Del Rey's anxiously awaited sophomore album "Ultraviolence" does not yet have a release date, but now the world knows which songs will appear on both the standard and deluxe editions of the full-length. On Thursday (May 8), Del Rey posted the full track list to "Ultraviolence" -- which will include a song titled "Fucked My Way Up To The Top" -- on Facebook.

"Ultraviolence" will include songs that, based on title alone, perfectly capture Del Rey's long-drag-on-a-cigarette aesthetic: "Shades of Cool," "Cruel World," "Sad Girl," "Old Money." Along with "Fucked My Way Up To The Top," the best song title on "Ultraviolence" belongs to the bonus track "Guns and Roses"; lest we forget, Del Rey was rumored to be dating Axl Rose in early 2012.

Lana Del Rey's Star-Making Coachella Set: Read The Full Review

"West Coast," the lead single to "Ultraviolence," debuted at No. 17 on the Hot 100 chart upon its release last month. The song received a proper music video earlier this week, which you can gaze at again below:

"Born To Die," Del Rey's debut LP, included songs like "National Anthem," "Blue Jeans," "Video Games" and "Summertime Sadness," the latter of which received a hit remix from Cedric Gervais. The album recently crossed 1 million copies sold.

Check out the full "Ultraviolence" track list below:

1. Cruel World
2. Ultraviolence
3. Shades Of Cool
4. Brooklyn Baby
5. West Coast
6. Sad Girl
7. Pretty When You Cry
8. Money Power Glory
9. Fucked My Way Up To The Top
10. Old Money
11. The Other Woman

Bonus Tracks:

12. Black Beauty
13. Guns And Roses
14. Florida Kilos


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.