Robyn to Release Mini-Album 'Do It Again' with Royksopp May 26

Listen to a clip of new song "Monument"

Shortly after announcing a highly-anticipated tour with Röyksopp, Robyn has dropped even more juicy news about her collaborations with the Norwegian electropop duo.

Together, Robyn and Röyksopp crafted a 5-song "mini-album" (otherwise known as an EP) titled "Do It Again," due May 26 via Cherrytree/Interscope.

The title track serves as the collection's lead single and will be available digitally April 28. A press release describes it as an "effervescent, effortlessly uplifting electro-pop tune that started out as a rave-inspired throwback." Furthermore, it's dubbed an "accidental pop song" that was conceived by Robyn and Röyksopp after a night out in Bergen, Norway.

While "Do It Again" remains a mystery, a sample of another song -- a frothy, near-10 minute synth cut called "Monument" -- has surfaced. Listen to the clip below:

Robyn began working with Röyksopp's Svein Berge and Torbjørn Brundtland in early 2013 in their home country of Norway. She says their collaborations took on a "band feel" so they decided to release the mini-album as a unit, rather than record for one another.

Robyn Announces Summer Tour Dates with Röyksopp

Elsewhere, the mini-album contains a "big thumping house" track called "Sayit," featuring a duet between Robyn and what is described as an "aroused robot." Then there's the closer, "Inside the Idle Hour Club," described via press release as "a pensive, slowly evolving soundscape."

Robyn and Röyksopp have collaborated before. The Swedish singer guested on the duo's 2009 single "The Girl and the Robot" and Röyksopp contributed to "None of Dem," a cut from Robyn's 2010 mini-album "Body Talk Pt. 1."

Here is the complete track list from "Do It Again":

1. Monument
2. Sayit
3. Do It Again
4. Every Little Thing
5. Inside The Idle Hour Club