Justin Bieber's 'Journals' Collection to Drop In Time For Christmas (Exclusive)

Justin Bieber

Justin Bieber performs on the stage in concert at MasterCard Center on September 29, 2013 in Beijing, China

The set will include all of his "Music Mondays" releases, five new songs and more

Last week, Billboard tweeted that Justin Bieber was set to close out his Music Mondays promotion--releasing a new song a week on iTunes for 10 weeks--with the Dec. 9 release of his latest, a collaboration with Chance the Rapper called “Confident.” “Who is closing out?” tweeted Bieber in reply.

Billboard has now learned that there’s indeed more news -- a lot of it -- coming from camp Bieber.

Bieber will be creating a temporary collection of all of his Music Monday tracks called “Journals” that will also include a couple of videos and the trailer for the “Believe" theatrical release.

“Journals” will also include five previously unreleased songs. One features production work by Diplo and a guest spot from Big Sean while another features Lil Wayne. A third previously unreleased song sports a Future guest spot. (See track list for the collection, below).

The “Journals” collection will be priced at $13.99 for the time it is available, with iTunes employing a “complete my Journal” function akin to “complete my album” for those who have already purchased “Music Monday” tracks. The songs will continue to be sold on a per-track basis on iTunes after Jan. 2.

Justin Bieber's 'Believe' Trailer: Mustaches, Saggy Pants & 'Train Wreck' Talk

When Bieber returns Stateside from his just-wrapped tour--the last date was Dec. 8 in Australia--he’ll work on a video for “Confident” that he plans to release at the top of 2014. And one last holiday present for the true Beliebers: Billboard has learned that when he releases the “Confident” video he’ll also be announcing plans to release his next album during the fourth quarter of 2014. Bieber will take his first vacation of longer than two weeks since he was 12 years old, and spend plenty of time in the studio and focusing on his next proper full-length.

Bieber’s movie “Believe” will open in select theaters on Christmas Day.

Tracklist for “Journals”:

1. Heartbreaker
2. All That Matters
3. Hold Tight
4. Recovery
5. Bad Day
6. All Bad
7. PYD feat. R. Kelly
8. Roller Coaster
9. Change Me
10. Confident feat. Chance The Rapper
11. One Life
12. Backpack feat. Lil Wayne
13. What’s Hatnin’ feat. Future
14. Swap It Out
15. Memphis feat. Big Sean
16. All That Matter – Music Video
17. Justin Bieber’s Believe Theatrical Trailer
18. Guatemala Pencils Of Promise Journal Video