Britney Spears Reveals 'Britney Jean' Tracklist

Britney Spears, Britney Jean

Britney Spears has revealed the full tracklist for the standard and deluxe versions of upcoming album "Britney Jean" through her Twitter account.

According to the pop star, she decided to reveal the list of songs Tuesday night (Nov. 12) after what she calls "sneaky hackers" attempting to post the list before the official release.

Britney Spears' 100 Most Outrageous Outfits

Along with the full tracklist comes a roster of featured artists performing on the album, and "Britney Jean" has its fair share. Will.i.am will follow up the artists' collaboration on last year's "Scream & Shout" with "It Should Be Easy," while rapper T.I. will feature on "Tik Tik Boom." "Britney Jean" will become a family affair on its ninth track, as younger sister Jamie Lynn gets a credit on "Chillin' With You."

"Britney Jean" is due for a Dec. 3 release. Check out the full tracklist below:

1. "Alien"

2. "Work Bitch"

3. "Perfume"

4. "It Should Be Easy" feat. will.i.am

5. "Tik Tik Boom" feat. T.I.

6. "Body Ache"

7. "Til It's Gone"

8. "Passenger"

9. "Chillin' With You" feat. Jamie Lynn

10. "Don't Cry"

Deluxe Edition:

11. "Brightest Morning Star"

12. "Hold on Tight'

13. "Now That I Found You"

14. "Perfume (The Dreaming Mix)"