Little Mix Sets U.S. Release Date for 'Salute' Album: Exclusive

"Salute," the sophomore album from rising U.K. girl group Little Mix, will arrive in U.S. stores next February, Billboard can exclusively confirm.

The follow-up to the foursome's debut album, "DNA," will be released stateside on Feb. 4, 2014 through Columbia Records. Last week, Little Mix confirmed that "Salute" would be reaching U.K. fans on Nov. 11, following the Nov. 3 digital release of rhythmic new single "Move." Similarly, "DNA" was issued late in 2012, months before arriving stateside last May.

After winning the U.K. version of "The X Factor" in 2011, Little Mix guided "DNA" -- which included the singles "Wings" and "How Ya Doin'" -- to a No. 4 debut on the Billboard 200 chart upon its release. That debut marked the highest start ever for a U.K. female group's first album on the Billboard 200 chart, besting the Spice Girls' previously held record of a No. 6 debut for "Spice" in 1997. To date, "DNA" has sold 112,000 copies in the U.S., according to Nielsen SoundScan.

Days after "Salute's" Feb. 4 U.S. release date, Little Mix will kick off a North American tour in support of Demi Lovato. The Neon Lights trek begins on Feb. 9 in Vancouver, and will run through late March.

Little Mix Video Interview: Spice Girls, U.S. Success, Next Album

"We are so excited to release our second album, 'Salute,' in the U.S. on February 4, right before we kick off our very first U.S. tour with Demi Lovato," says the group's Jesy Nelson, who records alongside Perrie Edwards, Leigh-Anne Pinnock and Jade Thirlwall. "We’ve worked extremely hard writing this album over the past couple of months, and cannot wait to perform for all of you Mixers!"

Check out the track list to Little Mix's "Salute" album:
1. Salute
2. Move
3. Little Me
4. Nothing Feels Like You
5. Towers
6. Competition
7. These Four Walls
8. About The Boy
9. Boy
10. Good Enough
11. Mr. Loverboy
12. A Different Beat