Avril Lavigne, 'Avril Lavigne': Fall Music Preview 2013

Avril Lavigne
Epic Records

Release Date: Nov. 5
Label: Epic Records

Lavigne's first self-titled album promises to be a diverse affair. "Chad and I have a duet together on a ballad called ‘Let Me Go,'" Lavigne says of Nickelback singer Chad Kroeger, her new husband who co-wrote multiple tracks for "Avril Lavigne." Of course, her fifth album will also feature the singer's brand of bratty pop anthems, like audacious lead single "Here's to Never Growing Up" (1 million downloads sold) and the sneering follow-up "Rock N Roll." The new album also reunites Lavigne with Antonio "L.A." Reid, who signed the singer/songwriter to Arista when she was a teenager and brought her to Epic in late 2011 after she left RCA.

Track Listing:
"Rock N Roll"
"Here's To Never Growing Up"
"Bitchin' Summer"
"Let Me Go" – feat. Chad Kroeger
"Give You What You Like"
"Bad Girl" – feat. Marilyn Manson
"Hello Kitty"
"You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet"
"Sippin' On Sunshine"
"Hello Heartache"
"Falling Fast"
"Hush Hush"