Selena Gomez Reveals 'Stars Dance' Album Cover and Track List, Premieres 'Slow Down'

Selena Gomez's debut solo album, "Stars Dance," has a cover and track list, a little less than two months before the album's July 23 global release.

Via a live chat on her YouTube channel Monday night (June 3), Gomez revealed an array of details about the album, which will hit stores a day after the former Justin Bieber flame's 21st birthday.

During the chat, Gomez debuted the album's cover via a 22-second video, which finds the singer tricked out in an array of jewelry while a clip of "Slow Down," one of the album's new tracks, plays.

After previewing the song a few days ago, Gomez fully released "Slow Down" Monday to her YouTube channel. The song is slated to be the second single from "Stars Dance," following top 10 lead single, "Come and Get It."

"Stars Dance" will be available for pre-order on iTunes and Amazon on Tuesday, June 4, at midnight EST. The full track list for the album is below.

1. Birthday
2. Slow Down
3. Stars Dance
4. Like A Champion
5. Come & Get It
6. Forget Forever
7. Save The Day
8. B.E.AT.
9. Write Your Name
10. Undercover
11. Love Will Remember


Billboard Music Awards Videos

See All BBMA Video