Radiohead, Kings of Leon & Major Lazer Headlining Lollapalooza Berlin 2016

Dimitri Hakke/Redferns via Getty Images
Thom Yorke of Radiohead performs on stage at Ziggo Dome on October 14, 2012 in Amsterdam.

Lollapalooza Berlin is entering its second year. The European edition of Lolla has announced its 2016 lineup, taking place Sept. 10 -11. Radiohead and Kings of Leon are headlining, alongside Major Lazer and New Order

Lollapalooza Berlin Debuts with Headliners Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Muse, Sam Smith

Included on the Lollapalooza Berlin bill are Dimitri Vegas, Zedd, James Blake, ODESZA, The Chainsmokers and Logic, among others.

In other Lollapalooza news, the flagship location in Chicago is expanding to a four-day extravaganza, while in South America, Lollapalooza is moving to Colombia. 

Eminem Welcomes Rihanna as Lollapalooza Surprise Guest

Check out the full lineup below.