Latin

Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin Unveil 2021 U.S. Dates For First Ever Co-Headlining Tour

Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin
Courtesy Photos

Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin

Sebastian Yatra joins the tour as a special guest in select cities.

Ricky Martin and Enrique Iglesias are officially kicking off their highly awaited co-headlining tour this fall, Billboard has learned.

The 26-date North America tour is confirmed to kick off Sept. 25 At Las Vegas’ MGM Grand Garden Arena and wrap up on Nov. 20 at Anaheim’s Honda Center. The iconic pop stars will also visit fans in Boston, Chicago, Los Angeles, Miami, and more. Tickets are available on Ticketmaster.com.

Colombian star Sebastian Yatra will perform as a special guest on the trek in select cities.

“To say we are going on tour has lifted all of our spirits after the profoundly difficult year the world has gone through and still is,” Martin said in a statement. “Myself and my entire crew are very excited to bring our best live show safely all over the U.S. and Canada, and let the music bring the healing power and happiness that we all need.”

Iglesias and Martin first announced they were going to tour together in early March 2020, just weeks before the global pandemic shut down much of the world.

"I thought this would happen some time, but didn't know when," Iglesias said at a press conference last year, while Yatra called the invitation to join the tour the "most surreal moment in my life." "If I didn't have the chance to be on stage, I would buy a ticket to see you," Yatra told his new tour mates. "I visualized this in my life. They are two of my biggest idols.”

Tickets for new dates go on sale beginning at 10 a.m. local time on Friday, May 14, via Ticketmaster. All previously purchased tickets will be valid for the corresponding rescheduled dates listed below. A limited number of LaneOne Premium Packages will also be available.

Below, see the new Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin tour dates:

*New Show
^Rescheduled Show
+with special guest Sebastián Yatra

Sat Sep 25 – Las Vegas, NV @ MGM Grand Garden Arena
Thu Sep 30 – Chicago, IL @ Allstate Arena
Fri Oct 01 – Chicago, IL @ Allstate Arena
Tue Oct 05 – Boston, MA @ TD Garden
Thu Oct 07 – Toronto, ON @ Scotiabank Arena
Fri Oct 08 – Toronto, ON @ Scotiabank Arena
Sat Oct 09 – Montreal, QC @ Bell Centre
Wed Oct 13 – Philadelphia, PA @ Wells Fargo Center+
Thu Oct 14 – Washington, DC @ Capital One Arena+
Sat Oct 16 – Newark, NJ @ Prudential Center
Sun Oct 17 – New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden
Fri Oct 22 – Miami, FL @ AmericanAirlines Arena
Sat Oct 23 – Miami, FL @ AmericanAirlines Arena
Fri Oct 29 – Atlanta, GA @ State Farm Arena
Sat Oct 30 – Orlando, FL @ Amway Center
Wed Nov 03 – Dallas, TX @ American Airlines Center^+
Fri Nov 05 – Houston, TX @ Toyota Center^
Sat Nov 06 – San Antonio, TX @ AT&T Center^
Sun Nov 07 – Edinburg, TX @ Bert Ogden Arena^
Wed Nov 10 – El Paso, TX @ UTEP Don Haskins Center^+
Thu Nov 11 – Phoenix, AZ @ Gila River Arena^+
Sat Nov 13 – Sacramento, CA @ Golden 1 Center^
Sun Nov 14 – San Jose, CA @ SAP Center^
Thu Nov 18 – Los Angeles, CA @ STAPLES Center^
Fri Nov 19 – Los Angeles, CA @ STAPLES Center^
Sat Nov 20 – Anaheim, CA @ Honda Center*