Here Are All the Artists Performing at the 2019 Latin American Music Awards

Jessica Xie

CNCO photographed on Aug. 28, 2018 in New York City.

The 2019 Latin American Music Awards are officially 10 days away.

Billboard can confirm that actors Eugenio Derbez and Jacky Bracamontes will co-host this year’s Latin AMAs, which pay tribute to the top Latin artists in the market today, with fans voting for the ultimate winners. 

A total of 40 actors, artists, on-air talent, radio personalities, and models will present awards during night, including Regional Mexican acts Chiquis, T3R Elemento; urban artists De La Ghetto, Lunay, Guaynaa, Jhay Cortez; and some of Telemundo’s very own talent. CNCO, Daddy Yankee, Jason Derulo, and Christian Nodal, among other artists, will perform (see below).

This year’s nominations were announced on Sept. 4, with Ozuna leading the pack with nine nominations. He’s followed by Bad Bunny (8), Romeo Santos (8) and Anuel AA (7). They're joined by other nominees such as Karol G, Maluma, Banda MS and Natti Natasha

The fifth annual Latin AMAs will air live at 8:00 p.m. ET on Thursday, Oct. 17, from the Dolby Theatre in Hollywood. The awards show will be preceded by a one-hour red carpet pre-show called La Alfombra de Latin AMAs, kicking off at 7:00 p.m. ET. The award ceremony will also air simultaneously on Spanish-language entertainment cable network, Universo, and in 20 countries throughout the Americas via Telemundo Internacional.

Check out all of the performers, in alphabetical order, who will take the stage during the 2019 star-studded music event.

Abraham Mateo

Anuel AA

Banda Los Sebastianes


Christian Nodal


Daddy Yankee

El Micha

Emilia Mernes



Gente de Zona



Jason Derulo

Justin Quiles


Lupita Infante

Myke Towers




Piso 21



Silvestre Dangond

Sofia Reyes

Wisin & Yandel

Zion & Lennox

The 2019 Latin AMAs nominees are based on key fan interactions with music, including sales, streaming and social activity, according to Billboard's analysis through their data allies Nielsen Music and Next Big Sound, covering the period from Aug. 10, 2018, to July 25, 2019. 


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.