Alejandro Sanz Releases '#ElDisco' Album: Stream It Now

Alejandro Sanz
Alexander Tamargo/Getty Images

Alejandro Sanz attends Univision's 31st Edition Of Premio Lo Nuestro A La Musica Latin at American Airlines Arena on Feb. 21, 2019 in Miami.

Alejandro Sanz’s #ElDisco has arrived, four years after his last studio album.  

#ElDisco, which  includes 10 songs, was recorded between March and October 2018 at Art House Studios and MOW Studios in Miami and produced by Julio Reyes Copello, Alfonso Pérez and Sanz.

Born from what he has learned as an artist, #ElDisco only includes four collaborations: with Camila Cabello (“Mi Persona Favorita” ), Nicky Jam (“Back in the City”), Residente ("Los Lugares") and the Catalan singer-songwriter Judit Neddermann (“Este Segundo”).