Mexican Group Maná Adds U.S. Tour Dates to Meet High Demand

Bernardo Flores
Maná

The Latin rock stars will play at least 28 American dates.

Dates have been added to Maná’s upcoming tour to meet high ticket demand.

Tickets for new shows in the Mexican rock stars’ Rayando el Sol Tour have been added for Los Angeles, Chicago, Oakland, San Jose, Dallas, Houston and Phoenix, and will go on sale on Friday (March 8).

“Maná is a touring powerhouse,” Bob Roux, president of U.S. concerts for Live Nation, said in a statement from the company about the sellout speed of Maná’s upcoming shows. “I’ve never seen an onsale like this in the Latin Market. This puts Maná in the rarefied realm of the biggest bands in the U.S., regardless of language.”

Maná is now scheduled for 28 U.S. dates on the tour, the band’s first in three years.

See all the dates for the tour below.

MANÁ: RAYANDO EL SOL TOUR 2019 DATES:

Wed Sep 04

Corpus Christi, TX

American Bank Center

Fri Sep 06

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Sat Sep 07

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Wed Sep 11

El Paso, TX

UTEP Don Haskins Center

Fri Sep 13

Phoenix, AZ

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Sat Sep 14

Las Vegas, NV

MGM Grand Garden Arena

Fri Sep 20

Los Angeles, CA

The Forum

Sat Sep 21

Los Angeles, CA

The Forum

Sun Sep 22

Los Angeles, CA

The Forum

Fri Sep 27

San Jose, CA

SAP Center

Sat Sep 28

San Jose, CA

SAP Center

Sun Sep 29

San Diego, CA

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

Wed Oct 09

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Fri Oct 11

Chicago, IL

Allstate Arena

Sat Oct 12

Chicago, IL

Allstate Arena

Thu Oct 17

Toronto, ON

Scotiabank Arena

Sat Oct 19

Brooklyn, NY

Barclays Center

Sun Oct 20

Greensboro, NC

Greensboro Coliseum

Fri Oct 25

Miami, FL

AmericanAirlines Arena

Fri Nov 08

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Sat Nov 09

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Sun Oct 27

Atlanta, GA

Infinite Energy Arena

Fri Nov 15

San Antonio, TX

AT&T Center

Sun Nov 17

Phoenix, AZ

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Fri Nov 22

Los Angeles, CA

The Forum

Sat Nov 23

Los Angeles, CA

The Forum

Wed Nov 27

Sacramento, CA

Golden 1 Center

Sat Nov 30

Oakland, CA

Oracle Arena