Wisin & Yandel Announce First US Tour in 5 Years: See the Dates

Steven Ferdman/Getty Images
Wisin and Yandel perform live on stage at Madison Square Garden during Wisin y Yandel in Concert on June 8, 2018 in New York City. 

After a five-year hiatus, Wisin & Yandel are back and stronger than ever! Ready to dominate 2019 as the forever “El dúo de la Historia,” the reggaeton twosome announced their first U.S. tour since 2013 on Tuesday morning (Dec. 11).

The Como Antes Tour, which already kicked off with eight consecutive sold-out shows at El Coliseo in Puerto Rico, will make its way to the States, visiting 15 cities. Co-produced by Live Nation and CMN, the Como Antes U.S. tour will kick off May 23rd in Phoenix, Ariz. and wrap June 23rd in Orlando, Fla.

As the official presale credit card, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets from 10:00 a.m. local time on Wednesday, Dec. 12 to 10:00 p.m. local time Thursday, Dec. Presale tickets are available through Citi’s Private Pass program here. Tickets will go on sale to the general public at 10:00 a.m. local time on Friday, Dec. 14 via Ticketmaster.

See the complete Como Antes U.S. tour dates below.

COMO ANTES TOUR 2019 U.S. DATES

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - Phoenix, AZ - Comerica Theatre​

Friday, May 24, 2019 - San  Diego, CA - Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - Los Angeles, CA - The Forum

Sunday, May 26, 2019 - San Jose, CA - SAP Center at San Jose

Thursday, May 30, 2019 - Dallas, TX - The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

Friday, May 31, 2019 - Houston, TX - Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - San Antonio, TX - AT&T Center

Sunday, June 2, 2019 - Laredo, TX - Sames Auto Arena

Friday, June 7, 2019 - Chicago, IL - Allstate Arena

Sunday, June 9, 2019 - Boston, MA - Agganis Arena

Friday, June 14, 2019 - Fairfax, VA - EagleBank Arena

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Uncasville, CT - Mohegan Sun Arena

Sunday, June 16, 2019 - Newark, NJ - Prudential Center

Friday, June 21, 2019 - Miami, FL - AmericanAirlines Arena

Sunday, June 23, 2019 - Orlando, FL - Amway Center