Maluma Reveals 'F.A.M.E.' Track List

Maluma fans are anxious for his new album F.A.M.E. to come out, and the Colombian superstar is whetting their appetites with the newly revealed track list for the project.

The official announcement was made through his social media and also announces collaborations with Prince Royce, Timbaland and Jason Derulo, as well as "Corazon" with Nego do Borel and the salsa version of "Felices Los 4" with Marc Anthony.

During the Billboard Latin Conference in Las Vegas last week, Maluma described the album as very diverse. "They can find tropical music, reggaeton and trap," he said.

F.A.M.E. is set to be released on May 18.


ESTO VIENE FUERTE!! ------ THIS IS... #FAME!! 18/05/18!!

A post shared by MALUMA (@maluma) on