Coronavirus

J Balvin Announces 'Vibras' US Tour Dates

J Balvin keeps giving good news to all his fans. After hitting the Coachella stage to perform “Mi Gente” with Beyonce and "I Like It" with Cardi B, the Colombian superstar is ready to hit the road.

On Monday morning (Apr 23), Balvin revealed the dates for his Vibras Tour Powered by Buchanan’s Whisky. The news comes two weeks after he announced the release of his new album Vibras, due May 25.

The 27-date tour produced by Live Nation kicks off September 19 in Fresno, CA and will visit Los Angeles, New York, Chicago, Las Vegas, Houston and more before wrapping up on Oct. 28 in Miami, FL. General tickets will go on sale on Friday, April 27 at 10am local time at LiveNation.com and a presale for Citi cardmembers will happen beginning Tuesday, April 24 at 10am local time, until Thursday, April 26 at 10pm local time through Citi’s Private Pass® program.

This year, J Balvin leads Billboard Latin Music Awards as finalist in 12 categories. The annual ceremony will broadcast live on Telemundo on Thursday, April 26 from Mandalay Bay events center in Las Vegas.

See J Balvin’s Vibras tour dates:

DATE

CITY

VENUE

Wed 19-Sep

 Fresno, CA

Selland Arena

Thu 20-Sep

Oakland, CA

Oracle Arena

Fri 21-Sep

San Diego, CA

Viejas Arena

Sun 23-Sep

Los Angeles, CA

The Forum

Wed 26-Sep

 Salt Lake City, UT

 Vivint Smart Home Arena

Fri 28-Sep

Las Vegas, NV

Mandalay Bay Events Center

Sat 29-Sep

Phoenix, AZ

Comerica Theatre

Sun 30-Sep

El Paso, TX

Don Haskins Center

Wed 3-Oct

Laredo, TX

Laredo Energy Arena

Thu 4-Oct

Houston, TX

Smart Financial Center

Fri 5-Oct

Dallas, TX

The Pavillion at Toyota Music Factory

Sat 6-Oct

Edinburgh, TX

Bert Ogden Arena

Sun 7-Oct

San Antonio, TX

Freeman Coliseum

Wed 10-Oct

 Minneapolis, MN

 The Armory

Thu 11-Oct

Milwaukee, WI

Wisconsin Entertainment & Sports Center

Fri 12-Oct

Chicago, IL

Allstate Arena

Sat 13-Oct

Kansas City, MO

Sprint Center

Sun 14-Oct

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Thu 18-Oct

Boston, MA

Agannis Arena

Fri 19-Oct

Reading, PA

Santander Arena

Sat 20-Oct

Brooklyn, NY

Barclays Center

Sun 21-Oct

Fairfax, VA

EagleBank Arena

Wed 24-Oct

 Greensboro, NC

Greensboro Coliseum Complex

Thu 25-Oct

Nashville, TN

Municipal Auditorium

Fri 26-Oct

Atlanta, GA

Infinite Energy Center

Sat 27-Oct

Tampa, FL

USF Sun Dome

Sun 28-Oct

Miami, FL

AmericanAirlines Arena

Billboard Latin Music Awards and Conference 2018


THE BILLBOARD BIZ
SUBSCRIBER EXPERIENCE

The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.


To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.