Yandel Joins Latin Trap Movement With New Bad Bunny-Featuring Single 'Explícale'

Yandel. "Explícale" ft. Bad Bunny
Courtesy Photo

Yandel. "Explícale" ft. Bad Bunny

Yandel has officially joined the Latin trap movement by releasing his new single “Explícale” with Bad Bunny, the new single of his forthcoming album #Update.

"Explícale" was dropped on Friday morning (Aug. 11) with a music video filmed last month in Miami, directed by Fernando Lugo.

Yandel has also announced the pre-sale for #Update which begins today on all digital platforms. The set includes 14 tracks and many collaborations, among them Zion & Lennox, Maluma, J Balvin, Plan B, Ozuna, Becky G, Luis Fonsi and his long time musical partner, Wisin.    

The album is due Sept. 8 and to be released via Sony Music Latin.

See the #Update track list:

1. Como Antes – feat. Wisin

2. No Pare

3. Llegale – feat. Zion & Lennox

4. Mi Religión

5. Solo Mia feat. Maluma

6. Muy Personal - feat. J Balvin

7. Bésame

8. Si Se Da – feat. Plan B

9. No Quiero Amores - feat. Ozuna

10. Aprovéchame

11. Dónde Estás feat. Luis Fonsi

12. Todo Lo Que Quiero – feat. Becky G

13. Cuando Se Da

14. Explícale feat. Bad Bunny