TWICE Announces Release Date for Third Album 'Formula of Love: O+T=<3'

TWICE are gearing up for their next era, fresh off the release of their first English single "The Feels." The K-pop group announced Friday (Oct. 8) via Twitter that their third full album, Formula of Love: O+T=<3, will arrive on streaming platforms Nov. 12.

The girl group shared new imagery to accompany the album reveal. The cover art sees the group's nine total members --Sana, Tzuyu, Momo, Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun and Chaeyoung -- each dressed in unique uniforms and hanging out in what appears to be a stylish chemistry lab where colorful chemicals in test tubes decorate tabletops.

The post shares additional information about the release, stating that the album will arrive at 2 p.m. KST and midnight ET. TWICE has also made a pre-order available for the album, which fans can jump on starting Monday at 10 p.m. ET.

To support the arrival of Formula of Love: O+T=<3, TWICE took to Instagram to share photo sets of five members from the science lab-inspired album shoot. Fans in the comments section of each post obsessed over the photos and commented on their excitement for the upcoming release.

Formula of Love: O+T=<3 will arrive shortly after Taste of Love: The 10th Mini Album, which was released in June and hit No. 6 on the Billboard 200 chart. See TWICE's album announcement and behind-the-scenes Instagram photos from the cover shoot below.