See the Track List For BTS' New 'Be' Album

BTS dropped the official track listing for their upcoming album Be (Deluxe Edition) on Tuesday (Nov. 10). The album will include smash hit "Dynamite," plus "Life Goes On," "Fly to My Room" and "Blue & Grey."

Be, due out on Nov. 20, features songs written by the group's members and the digital cover appears to feature the lyrics of "Life Goes On" in cursive script.

In a recent interview with Rolling Stone India, Jimin opened up about how the COVID-19 pandemic scrambled the group's plans for 2020, including having a major impact on their artistic process on Be. "The pandemic unexpectedly put a lot of our original plans to a halt. However it provided us an opportunity to step back and focus on ourselves as well as our music," said Jimin. "We reflected the emotions that we felt during this unprecedented period into this album. We were also able to take a step further by taking roles in overall production, such as concept development, composition and visual design."

See the full track list below:

"Life Goes On"

"Fly to My Room"

"Blue & Grey"






Courtesy Photo
Courtesy Photo

24Goldn & Iann Dior's No. 1 Song 'Mood' on Hot 100, Lil Nas X's 'Holiday' Single & More Top News | Billboard News