Blackpink Unveils Complete Track List For 'The Album' and There's a Major Rap Collab

Alexandra Gavillet

From left: Lisa, Jisoo, Jennie and Rosé of Blackpink photographed on Feb. 8, 2019 at Smashbox Studios in Los Angeles.

Bardipink in your area! Blackpink revealed the track list for their forthcoming debut LP, The Album, on Monday (Sept. 28) and it includes a major surprise in the form of a collaboration with Cardi B.

The rapper, who's set to appear on album cut "Bet You Wanna," confirmed her involvement in the project following the announcement by tweeting, "Bardipink in your area" with a long trail of eye emojis to her millions of followers.

In addition to previously-released singles "How You Like That" and the Selena Gomez-assisted "Ice Cream," The Album will also include tracks titled "Pretty Savage," "Crazy Over You," "Love To Hate Me," "You Never Know" and focus track "Lovesick Girls," the latter of which features songwriting credits from group members Jennie and Jisoo, as well as production by David Guetta.

Here's What Lady Gaga Has Taught Blackpink About Being Pop Stars | Billboard News

Late this summer, Blackpink earned their highest-charting hit yet of their careers with the Ariana Grande-penned "Ice Cream," which bowed at No. 13 upon its Aug. 28 release. (The girls' previous high water mark was a tie between "How You Like That" and Lady Gaga Chromatica highlight "Sour Candy," both of which peaked at No. 33.)

Blackpink's The Album is set to be released Friday (Oct. 2) via YG Entertainment/Interscope Records. Check out the full track list, as well as Cardi's reaction to the news, below.