Get Ready For A 'Journey,' Because BTS' New Japanese Album Has Arrived: Stream it Now

Big Hit Entertainment


BTS unveiled their new Japanese-language album, Map of the Soul: 7 ~The Journey~ on Tuesday (July 14).

The K-pop idols' fourth Japanese LP (and second full-length of 2020), the new studio set features Japanese versions of songs originally featured on 2018's Love Yourself: Answer, 2019's Map of the Soul: Persona and 2020's Map of the Soul: 7, including hit singles like "Boy With Luv," "Black Swan," "Fake Love" and "Dionysus."

The album also includes pre-release single "Stay Gold" and three other original Japanese tracks: "Intro: Calling," "Your Eyes Tell" and "Outro: The Journey."

Map of the Soul: 7 ~The Journey~ also arrives on the heels of the seventh anniversary of the Korean act's fandom, known as A.R.M.Y., which fans celebrated with a new selfie from group member Jin via the idol's Weverse page. Meanwhile, the band remains hard at work on their upcoming ninth studio album.

Stream all 13 tracks from Map of the Soul: 7 ~The Journey~ below.