NCT 127 Unveils 'Neo Zone' Album Repackage & Dance-Heavy 'Punch' Video: Watch

NCT 127 dropped their new deluxe repackage The 2nd Album Repackage ‘NCT #127 Neo Zone: The Final Round on Tuesday (May 19) along with the high-octane music video for the project's lead single, "Punch."

The dark, blue-lit visual finds the K-pop boy band performing their trademark choreography in a number of futuristic, industrial warehouses. "Hey we ballin'/ We fight together/ That punch! Throw it/ Run more and shout babe/ My heart is passionate, yeah yeah/ Hey we ballin'/ A fighter who’ll change everything/ Come to my world/ Who are we? Babe hey we ballin'," the idols sing on the chorus -- with ad libs from Mark and Taeyong -- while wearing complementary moto-inspired and black leather looks. (English translation of lyrics provided by lyricskpop.net.)

While the original Neo Zone album peaked at No. 1 on the World Albums chart off the momentum from hit singles "Dreams Come True" and "Kick It," the Final Round repackage features three new songs in addition to "Punch," including "NonStop," "Prelude" and "Make My Day." (The nine-piece also debuted the new single live for the first time over the weekend during their live-streamed online Beyond the Origin concert.)

Check out the video for "Punch" and stream NCT 127's Neo Zone: The Final Round repackage below.