NCT 127 Announces Debut LP 'Regular-Irregular' and First English-Language Song, Adds a Member

NCT 127
Desiree Navarro/WireImage

NCT 127 band members (L-R top) Johnny, Mark, Jaehyun, Yuta, Doyung and (L-R lower) Haechan, Win Win, Taeyong, Taeil visit Build Series to discuss KCON at Build Studio on June 22, 2018 in New York City. 

K-pop band NCT 127 has announced the forthcoming release of its debut LP, Regular-Irregular, out Oct. 12. 

Regular-Irregular will contain the K-pop group's first English-language track, which will be titled "Regular." Produced by Vedo, Mike Daley and Mitchell Owens, the song is described as a "pop/Latin-trap" hybrid that discusses making it big.

Moreover, NCT 127 is expanding its roster, adding a member named Jungwoo to the group. The newest member of the team grows NCT 127 from a 9-person to a 10-person group.

All of the recent news merely builds on an already exciting year for the growing K-pop stars. In August, it was announced that NCT 127 would appear on a Michael Jackson tribute track alongside Jason Derulo and Lay from EXO.

See the tracklist for Regular-Irregular below.

1. ?? ?? (City 127)
2. Regular (Korean Version)
3. Replay (PM 01:27)
4. Knock On
5. ?? ?? ?? (No Longer)
6. Interlude: Regular to Irregular
7. ? Van (My Van)
8. ?? (Come Back)
9. ??? (Fly Away With Me)
10. Regular (English Version)
11. (Bonus Track) Run Back 2 U