BTS Reveal 'Love Yourself: Tear' Track List

In less than a week, the BTS ARMY will have a new album from the superstar Korean boy band in their hands. To keep their loyal fans hyped, the septet dropped the track list for their forthcoming release, Love Yourself: Tear, on Sunday (May 13).

The announcement came on Twitter via the group's label, Big Hit Entertainment.

Love Yourself: Tear, out on May 18, consists of 11 tracks, including a feature from Steve Aoki. The full-length album is a sequel to 2017's Love Yourself: Her EP.

BTS teased album promo images last week.

They will be performing one of their new songs at the Billboard Music Awards, where they're also nominated for the top social artist award, on May 20 in Las Vegas.

The Love Yourself: Tear track list is as follows:

1. "Intro: Singularity"
2. "Fake Love"
3. "??? ?? ??" (feat. Steve Aoki)
4. "134340"
5. "??"
6. "Love Maze"
7. "Magic Shop"
8. "Airplane pt. 2"
9. "Anpanman"
10. "So What"
11. "Outro: Tear"