Red Velvet Are the Final Act Added to KCON 2015 Los Angeles

3 Red Velvet KPop
Courtesy of SM Entertainment

Red Velvet

KCON must have felt their lineup needed a bit more sugar before finalizing it. New girl group Red Velvet was the last artist confirmed for the Los Angeles date of America's biggest K-pop festival.

The quintet join a bill that includes K-pop veterans like Super Junior and Shinhwa along with fellow newcomers like Monsta X and GOT7. Along with Red Velvet's inclusion, KCON revealed which specific days each act would play in the three-day fest that includes panels, workshops, fan meet-and-greets and more.

Check out the full KCON lineup below as of press time:

Los Angeles (July 31-Aug. 2):

Aug. 1 Concert:
?Monsta X
Roy Kim
Super Junior

Aug. 2 Concert:
Red Velvet
Block B