'F9: The Fast Saga' Soundtrack Revs Up All-Star Collabs: See the Tracklist

Courtesy of Universal Pictures

As blockbusters begin to return to the big screen, F9 is roaring back into movie theaters on June 25. But you can get an early sense of what the latest film in the Fast franchise sounds like a week earlier when the soundtrack to F9: The Fast Saga arrives.

Like past Fast soundtracks, this one boasts a stellar lineup of established stars and up-and-comers in hip-hop, R&B and Latin. Don Toliver, Lil Durk, Skepta, Pop Smoke, Offset, Trippie Redd, Kevin Gates, King Von, Ty Dolla $ign, Jack Harlow, RZA, The Prodigy, Anitta, Rico Nasty, NLE Choppa and more are set to shake up car stereos on June 17 (released via a partnership between Atlantic Records and Universal Pictures; available for pre-order on June 4).

A healthy portion of the soundtrack is made up of all-star rap collabs, including Skepta and Pop Smoke's "Lane Switcha" ft. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J and Project Pat; Offset, Trippie Redd, Kevin Gates, Lil Durk and King Von's "Hit Em Hard"; and Ty Dolla $ign, Jack Harlow and 24kGoldn's "I Won."

Check out the full tracklist below.

F9: The Fast Saga (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

“Fast Lane” – Don Toliver, Lil Durk & Latto
“Lane Switcha (Feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J & Project Pat)” – Skepta & Pop Smoke
“Hit Em Hard” – Offset, Trippie Redd, Kevin Gates, Lil Durk & King Von
“I Won” – Ty Dolla $ign, Jack Harlow & 24kGoldn
“Rapido” – Amenazzy, Farruko, Myke Towers & Rochy RD
“Breathe (Liam H and Rene LaVice Re-Amp) [Feat. RZA]” – The Prodigy
“Real” – Justin Quiles, Dalex & Konshens
“Bussin Bussin” – Lil Tecca
“Furiosa” – Anitta
“Ride Da Night (Feat. Polo G & Teejay3k)” – Kevin Gates
“Bushido” – Good Gas & JP THE WAVY
“Speed It Up (Feat. Rico Nasty)” – NLE Choppa
“Mala” – Jarina De Marco
“Exotic Race (Feat. Sean Paul & Dixson Waz)” – Murci

Billboard Explains: The Billboard Music Awards