Big Sean Previews Star-Packed Track List for 'Detroit 2'

Big Sean
Amanda Friedman

Big Sean photographed on Nov. 5, 2017 at Beacon Street Studios in Venice, Calif.

Post Malone, Dave Chappelle, Anderson .Paak and Travis Scott are along for the ride.

Big Sean is headed back to Detroit 2 on Friday (Sept. 4) and he's bringing along a lot of friends, including Post Malone, Dave Chappelle, Jhene Aiko, Erykah Badu, Lil Wayne and many more. The rapper revealed the star-packed track list for his anticipated new album on Wednesday and the 21-track effort is bursting with A-list support.

While we've already heard "Deep Reverence" with the late Nipsey Hussle, but the full list also boasts "Wolves" with Malone, "Body Language" with Ty Dolla $ign and Aiko, three songs titled "Story" featuring, respectively, funnyman Chappelle, Badu and Stevie Wonder, as well as, "Respect It" with Young Thug and Hit-Boy, "Lithuania" with Travis Scott and "Don Life" featuring Weezy.

The rapper released a teaser for the "Body Language" video on Thursday (Sept. 3) in which he and Aiko meditate at the beach and wear matching tie dye shirts as they take a sexy ride through a psychedelic car wash.

Big Sean Expresses Feelings About Protesting in Powerful Video Message | Billboard News

Check out the full track list and "Body Language" teaser video below.