Lil Peep's Estate Announces Posthumous 'Everybody's Everything' Album

Lil Peep
Bertrand Rindoff Petroff/Getty Images

Lil Peep attends the Haider Ackermann Menswear Spring/Summer 2018 show as part of Paris Fashion Week on June 21, 2017 in Paris, France.

On the heels of the release of his Goth Angel Sinner EP, Lil Peep's estate announced plans Friday (Nov. 1) for a posthumous Everybody's Everything album, which is scheduled to drop on Nov. 15.

The 19-track album includes EP cuts, fan-favorites that never made it to streaming, and overall boasts a collection of songs that embody what Peep stood for during his time on earth. Look for features from Rich the Kid, Lil Tracy, Era, Gab3 and iLoveMakonnen. 

The highly anticipated Everybody's Everything film is also slated to hit 100 theaters nationwide on Nov. 12, before opening to a larger market on Nov. 15. There's also a commemorative Lil Peep pop-up shop in NYC, which is open for just Friday (Nov. 1), while an event celebrating Peep's life invades Los Angeles on Nov. 6.

Check out the track list and album trailer below. Pre-order the project here. 

Everybody’s Everything track list:
1. "Liar"
2. "AQUAFINA" Feat. Rich The Kid
3. "RATCHETS" Feat. Lil Tracy
4. "Rockstarz" Feat. Gab3
5. "LA To London" Feat. Gab3
6. "Fangirl" Feat. Gab3
7. "Text Me" Feat. Era
9. "Moving On"
10. "Belgium"
11. "When I Lie"
12. "I’ve Been Waiting" Feat. iLoveMakonnen (Original Version)
13. "Live Forever"
14. "ghost boy"
15. "Keep My Coo"
16. "white tee" Feat. Lil Tracy
17. "cobain" Feat. Lil Tracy
18. "witchblades" Feat. Lil Tracy
19. "walk away as the door slams" (acoustic) Feat. Lil Tracy


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.