XXXTentacion's '?' Album to Be Re-Released in Deluxe Box Set Anniversary Edition

Jack McKain


Three-LP, two-CD collection due on July 26.

A deluxe edition of late rapper XXXTentacion's breakthrough 2018 album ? is due out on July 26 to celebrate the one-year anniversary of the collection's release.

The supersized version of the album will come in 3-LP and 2-CD configurations, with the vinyl version featuring the original tunes, plus all associated instrumental tracks, A Ghetto Christmas Carol EP, a bonus album of new original material, unheard remixes and unreleased voice memos from the ? sessions, according to a press release announcing the project.

The package will also include a poster, a booklet of personal photos detailing the rapper's life and career and liner notes by music journalist Gerrick Kennedy. The CD version will feature the original tracks, instrumentals, the EP, the bonus CD, booklet and essay. In addition, Bravado has released a 10-piece capsule collection of XXX merch, including six clothing items, a hat, two limited-edition lithographs and a pendant; click here to see the items.

The 18-track original helped catapult the rapper to the top of the game thanks to a No. 1 debut on the Billboard 200 album chart, with more than one billion combined streams for signature singles "Sad!," "Moonlight" and "changes," among others.

XXX (born Jahsey Dwayne Onfroy), 20, was shot and killed in Florida last June, ending a short rocket ride to stardom that began when he started making music in 2013, helping to boost the current SoundCloud generation of MCs.

Over the course of a year included 16 chart hits on the Billboard Hot 100 and three charting albums, XXX was also dealing with troubling legal issues including the trial he was awaiting at the time of his death on more than a dozen felony charges (including robbery and assault with a deadly weapon) and allegations of domestic violence against his then-pregnant girlfriend; the domestic violence charges were dicharged following the rapper's death.

See the deluxe edition track lists below.

1) "Introduction (instructions)" 
2) "Alone, Part 3"
3) "Moonlight" 
4) "Sad!"
5) "The Remedy For a Broken Heart (Why Am I So in Love)" 
6) "Floor 555" 
7) "Numb" 
8) "Infinity (888)" [feat. Joey Bada$$] 
9) "Going Down!"

10) "Pain = Bestfriend" [feat. Travis Barker] 
11) "$$$" [with Matt OX] 
12) "Love Yourself" (Interlude) 
13) "Smash!" [feat. PnB Rock] 
14) "I Don’t Even Speak Spanish LOL" [feat. Rio Santana, Judah and Carlos Andrez] 
15) "Changes" 
16) "Hope" 
17) "Schizophrenia" 
18) "Before I Close My Eyes"

1) "Alone, Part 3" 
2) "Moonlight" 
3) "Sad!" 
4) "The Remedy For a Broken Heart (Why Am I So in Love)" 
5) "Floor 555" 
6) "Numb" 
7) "Infinity (888)" [feat. Joey Bada$$] 
8) "Going Down!"
9) "Pain = Bestfriend"

1) "$$$" 
2) "Love Yourself" (Interlude) 
3) "Smash!" 
4) "I Don’t Even Speak Spanish LOL"
5) "Changes" 
6) "Hope" 
7) "Schizophrenia" 
8) "Before I Close My Eyes"

1) "Nocturne (a tribute to XXXTENTACION by Yoko Shimomura)"
2) "Hope" (freestyle) 
3) "Jah On Drums" 
4) "Numb" (Acoustic) 
5) "#PROUDCATOWNERREMIX" (feat. Rico Nasty) 
6) "A Ghetto Christmas Carol" 
7) "Hate Will Never Win" 
8) "Up Like an Insomniac" (freestyle) 
9) "Red Light!" 
10) "Indecision"

1) voice memo 1 - "Alone, Part 3" 
2) voice memo 2 - "Sad!" 
3) voice memo 3 – "Moonlight" 
4) voice memo 4 - "The Remedy For a Broken Heart" 
5) voice memo 5 - "Going Down!" 
6) voice memo 6 – "Changes" 
7) voice memo 7 - "Before I Close My Eyes"
8) voice memo 8 - "Sad! Video Concept"


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.