Lil Pump Shares 'Harverd Dropout' Track List Featuring Lil Wayne, Quavo & Lil Uzi Vert

Lil Pump
Kevin Wong

Lil Pump

Lil Pump is gearing up to finally share his delayed Harverd Dropout album to close out the work week (Feb. 22). The 18-year-old decided to give fans a taste of what they can expect sonically by unveiling the project's star-studded features and track list Tuesday evening (Feb. 19). 

Pump's sophomore effort holds 16 tracks in total, including previously released singles in the Kanye West-assisted "I Love It," "Racks on Racks," "Butterfly Doors," "Esskeetit," and "Drug Addicts," which had Charlie Sheen make an appearance for the music video.

The stacked guest list is slated to see cameos from a pair of the Migos in Offset and Quavo, Smokepurpp, Lil Wayne, YG, 2 Chainz, and Lil Uzi Vert is even coming out of retirement. On the production side of things, fans can expect to hear beats made by Ronny J, Danny Wolf, Dee Money, Diablo, CBMIX, and more.