Kodak Black Shares 'Dying to Live' Track List, Releases 'Testimony' Video: Watch

Kodak Black will finally release his long-awaited sophomore effort with Dying To Live on Friday (Dec. 14). Prior to dropping the LP, the Florida native decided to tease fans by unveiling the project's track list Tuesday night (Dec. 11). 

The album includes the trio of previously-released singles: the anthemic "Zeze," and introspective tracks "Testimony" and "Calling My Spirit." Dying to Live remains free of features for the most part, but will find Kodak teaming up with Juice WRLD and Lil Pump on separate tracks. The 21-year-old also pays tribute to XXXTentacion, who was murdered back in June, on "Malcolm X.X.X." 

Earlier this week (Dec. 10), the "Tunnel Vision" rapper also shared the religious visual to "Testimony," which sees Kodak explain why he feels like God has put him on earth to be a vessel for change inside the confines of a traditional church. The clip comes to a close with the Atlantic Records signee being baptized in blood.

Black also hopped on 103.5 The Beat for an interview on Tuesday (Dec. 11), where he detailed how the title to his album came about. "It's deep. I be feeling like we dying to live. Everybody going through something and suffering," Kodak explained. "There's a lot of kids who will do anything just because they probably want to get a little flat screen, get some gold, and flex. There's people who would risk their life for $5,000. They're dying to live. We thugging so hard and wondering why the world won't soften up around us."

Check out the Dying To Live track list and watch the "Testimony" video below.