XXXTentacion's Estate Shares 'Skins' Album Track List Feat. Kanye West

Jack McKain


XXXTentacion's estate unveiled the full track list to his first posthumous album on Monday (Dec. 3). Skins will contain 10 tracks mostly free of features, outside of an appearance from Kanye West on "One Minute," which runs three minutes long.

The 10-track project includes the previously released "BAD!" and will drop on Friday. Following X's death in June, Yeezy publicly stated how much the Florida native inspired his creativity. "I never told you how much you inspired me when you were here thank you for existing," he wrote in a since-deleted tweet.

In a stop by The Fader offices prior to serving as the musical guest on Saturday Night Live in September, the outlet reported that a Kanye and XXXTentacion collaboration existed. The track was slated to appear on the much-delayed Yandhi. West had also been spotted wearing a graphic T-shirt he designed with X's face emblazoned across the front, which he then put up for sale through his online store for a limited time.

Give the Skins track list a look below. 



A post shared by MAKE OUT HILL (@xxxtentacion) on