Gucci Mane Shares Release Date and Track List For 'Evil Genius'

Gucci Mane
Prince Williams/Wireimage

Gucci Mane arrives at the BET Hip Hop Awards 2018 at Fillmore Miami Beach on Oct. 6, 2018 in Miami Beach, Fla.

Gucci Mane seems poised to jump into the fray this fourth quarter with the release of his delayed album Evil Genius. On Tuesday (Nov. 6), Guwop not only announced the release date, but he also shared the loaded track list for his upcoming project. 

"Fuck it I’m dropping #EvilGenius Decemburr 7th," Gucci wrote on Twitter. He also shared a handwritten track list for Evil Genius, which includes features from Quavo, 21 Savage, Kevin Gates and Lil Skies. For those swooning over his new single "Wake Up in the Sky" with Bruno Mars and Kodak Black, the record will live on the 17-track offering. 

In an interview with Billboard last June, Guwop gave an update about his long-awaited album. "I've been really working on the songs," he said. "You know, I just don't put out anything. So I'm trying to make this project one of my best projects ever. I'm really trying to collaborate with the best producers and make sure I give my fans something that they can be like, 'Ok, Gucci still coming hard. He still passionate about the music."

Check out the track list for Evil Genius below. 


1. Off The Boat
2. By Myself
3. Bipolar (feat. Quavo)
4. Cold Shoulder (feat. NBA YoungBoy)
5. Not Goin (feat. Kevin Gates)
6. On God
7. Outta Proportion
8. Just Like It (feat. 21 Savage)
9. Wake Up In The Sky (feat. Bruno Mars & Kodak Black)
10. Solitaire (feat. Glacier Boyz)
11. Lord
12. This The Night
13. Mad Russian (feat. Lil Skies)
14. Money Callin
15. Hard Feelings
16. Dead Broke
17. Lost Y'all Mind (feat. Quavo)


A post shared by Gucci Mane (@laflare1017) on