Ty Dolla $ign & Jeremih Share 'MihTy' Cover Art & Track List

Ty Dolla $ign
Jory Lee Cordy

Ty Dolla $ign

After suffering a few setbacks, Ty Dolla $ign and Jeremih's anticipated joint album MihTy is finally ready to be unveiled to the masses on Friday. Ahead of the much-delayed project's release, Ty shared MihTy's cover art and the effort's track list on Tuesday.

MihTy's artwork finds the crooning duo in animated form, dressed like they could be heading to a funeral. The project includes a trio of previously released singles such as "The Light," "Going Thru Some Thangz" and the Lil Wayne-assisted "New Level."

Ty and Jeremih settled on 11 tracks in total, meaning there will be eight fresh tunes for fans to sink their teeth into. However, the secretive features will remain a secret, at least for now. 

Meanwhile, Dolla $ign is said to also be putting the finishing touches on his collaborative album with Kanye West, with whom he worked extensively on the Ye album. "The album's coming, I'm almost done with it now. Just putting the last final touches on it. Me and Kanye making it together. They left to Africa though, so I'm doing my parts now," he detailed on Instagram live last week (Oct. 15). 

Check out MihTy's cover art and track list below. 


This Friday ! No funny shit ??

A post shared by Ty Dolla $ign (@tydollasign) on


#MihTy album drops on Friday !! --------

A post shared by Ty Dolla $ign (@tydollasign) on