Belly Shares 'Immigrant' Track List Featuring The Weeknd, French Montana, Meek Mill and More

Norman Wong

Belly is gearing up for an undeniable return with his Immigrant album releasing on Friday (Oct. 12). Ahead of the project's release, the XO rapper decided to share the anticipated effort's track list and loaded ensemble of features Wednesday night (Oct. 10). 

The Canadian rapper calls on a stacked lineup to join him in powering Immigrant, with guest appearances from XO frontman The Weeknd, plus Nav, Meek Mill, French Montana, M.I.A., Metro Boomin', Yo Gotti, and Zack. The 11-track effort includes previously released singles such as The Weeknd-assisted "What You Want" and "Maintain" featuring Nav. 

Meanwhile, the Palestinian immigrant stopped by Hot 97 Thursday (Oct. 11) to discuss shining a light on the antagonizing immigration policies dominating the globe, and incorporating that into his album. "That was like the focal point of the album and the realities of it. The common denominator that people goes through is the government," he explained. "People want to group everything into one thing -- I'll never say I got a problem with Israel. I got a problem with the Israeli government."

Check out the track list for Immigrant below.


Friday October 12 || IMMIGRANT

A post shared by Belly (@belly) on