Stream Dean Blunt's 'Soul on Fire' EP Feat. A$AP Rocky, Mica Levi & Poison Anna

Maria Jefferis/Redferns via Getty Images
Dean Blunt performs on stage at Electrowerkz on Nov. 13, 2014 in London.

On the heels of August's Muggy Vol. 1 compilation project, Dean Blunt returns less than a month later with the abstract Soul on Fire EP Wednesday (Sept. 19). The free project features nine abbreviated tracks spanning a runtime of 15 minutes in total and is meant to be played continuously through without interruption.

SOF is powered by appearances from A$AP Rocky, Mica Levi, Poison Anna, Jockstrap and Lady T. The sonically ranging project includes conscious bars wrapped inside some interesting song title choices such as "NBA," "Orange Soda," "Petty Wap" and "White Grrrl Wasted." 

Blunt has kept busy this summer, teaming with Rocky to notch production credits on a pair of TESTING tracks, including the Frank Ocean-assisted "Purity" and "Gunz N Butter." At the top of 2018, the fashion icon released the "Money Bags Freestyle" that also featured Blunt production.

Listen to Soul on Fire and check out the official track list below to help follow along.

Soul on Fire track list:

1. "Chancer" feat. A$AP Rocky
2. "Orange Soda"
3. "NBA"
4. "Crushed"
5. "Petty Wap"
6. "White Grrrl Wasted"
7. "A/X" Feat. Lady T
8. "Ciao 2001"
9. "Beefa" feat. Poison Anna


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.