MAJOR. Announces His Debut Album 'Even More': Exclusive

Wes Klain


After captivating many hearts with his 2016 single "Why I Love You," MAJOR. is ready to graduate into a full-fledged star with his forthcoming debut album Even More

On Friday (Aug. 10) the soulful crooner exclusively announces his 10-track effort via Billboard, which is slated to drop Sept. 7 on BOE GLOBAL/EMPIRE. Executive produced by Harmony Samuels, Even More boasts appearances by Kris Kasanova, NSTASIA, and Andre Troutman. "Even More is my official statement to the world that hope in love, culture, and our future is not lost. Like my heroes Michael Jackson, MLK, & Stevie Wonder, I’ve accepted the charge to bring fearless love through every lyric, melody, & moment. The world is hurting. Even More is the solution."

Take a look at the track-list for MAJOR.'s Even More and cover art below. 

Courtesy Photo

1. "Better With You in It"

2. "Love Me Ole" Feat. Kris Kasanova

3. "Love Crazy" Feat. Andre Troutman 

4. "Shine Bright"

5. "New Day" 

6. "I'll Keep My Faith"

7. "Honest" 

8. "Even More"

9. "Street Lights"

10. "Why I Love You."