Drake Unveils Tracklist For His Double-Album 'Scorpion' on Instagram

With anticipating building for the release of Drake's fifth studio album Scorpion, Drizzy set the Internet ablaze on Thursday afternoon (June 28) when he unveiled the track-list for his forthcoming project on Instagram.

Scorpion will in fact be a double-album with the "A SIDE" carrying 12 tracks and the "B SIDE" clocked in at 13. The one glaring piece of information that's missing from the 25-track album is that there are no features.  Earlier this month, several billboards in Toronto with texts reading "Side A/Side B" left fans dumbfounded, as many wondered if Drake would be aiming to release a double-album. 

On Wednesday (June 27), Mal, a co-host of The Joe Budden Podcast -- who has strong ties to OVO -- indicated that Drake's Scorpion was going to be a double album. According to the podcaster, he said that one side is catered to R&B while the other on is geared towards rap. "It's a double album," said Mal. "R&B album and a rap album."

So far, Drake released three singles from Scorpion including "I'm Upset," Nice For What," "God's Plan," with the last two tracks both topping the Billboard Hot 100, respectively. Take a look at the track-list for Scorpion below. 



A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on