Kanye West Announces Album Release Dates for Pusha T & Teyana Taylor

Kanye West refuses to hit the pause button on G.O.O.D. Music's album output. After announcing two new albums slated for June, including a joint effort with Kid Cudi, Ye gave more spoilers and revealed the release dates for Pusha T and Teyana Taylor on Twitter.

According to G.O.O.D. Music's commander-in-chief, Pusha and Teyana will drop their solo albums on May 25 and June 22, respectively. For Pusha, King Push will serve as his first studio album since his 2015 release King Push: Darkest Before Dawn, which featured rap heavyweights Kanye West, A$AP Rocky and more. The sophomore project served as a precursor to his junior effort King Push. 

As for Teyana Taylor, her second album will serve as a follow-up to her 2014 debut VII. The 12-track effort included features by Fabolous, Pusha T and Chris Brown.  Take a look at Kanye's tweets below.