Stream Rich The Kid's Debut Album 'The World Is Yours' Featuring Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne & Chris Brown

Rich the Kid
Dave J Hogan/Getty Images

Rich the Kid attends The BRIT Awards 2018 held at The O2 Arena on Feb. 21, 2018 in London, England. 

After vowing to have the "greatest album of 2018" in his interview with XXL last February, Rich The Kid seems poised and ready to back up his statement. 

On Friday, he released his star-studded debut album, The World Is Yours, boasting appearances by Lil Wayne, Future, Khalid, Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Quavo and more. Earlier this year, Rich watched his infectious song "New Freezer" featuring Kendrick Lamar bloom into a platinum-selling record. Now, his latest single, "Plug Walk," is quickly gaining steam as well, as it sits comfortably at the No. 23 spot on the Billboard Hot 100

Stream Rich The Kid's debut album below.

1. "World Is Yours"
2. "New Freezer" featuring Kendrick Lamar
3. "No Question" featuring Future
4. "Plug Walk"
5. "Too Gone" featuring Khalid
6. "Made It" featuring Jay Critch and Rick Ross
7. "Drippin" featuring Chris Brown
8. "Lost It" featuring Quavo and Offset
9. "End of Discussion" featuring Lil Wayne
10. "Early Morning Trappin" featuring Trippie Redd
11. "Small Things"
12. "Listen Up"
13. "Gargoyle" featuring Swae Lee and Offset
14. "Dead Friends"