Cozz Unveils Track List for Debut Album 'Effected,' Feat. Kendrick Lamar & J. Cole

Scott Dudelson/Getty Images

Cozz performs onstage during the Real 92.3 Real Show at The Forum on Nov. 18, 2017 in Inglewood, Calif. 

It appears that Dreamville is ready to get 2018 started on a high note with the release of Cozz's debut album, Effected. Early Monday morning (Feb. 5), the Los Angeles lyricist unveiled the track list for his forthcoming project via Instagram.

The 14-track album boasts several marquee names, including J. Cole and Kendrick Lamar, but on different tracks. Dreamville's commander-in-chief will appear on "Zendaya," while Lamar will make his presence felt on the album's second song "Hustla's Story." Cozz has already kept his fans fed with a slew of releases, including his Curren$y-assisted track "Badu." Last week, he also released a scathing four-minute freestyle with LA Leakers over Dr. Dre's "F--- You" instrumental.

Take a look at Cozz's track list for Effected below, which drops Feb. 13.

Effected Track List 

1. Questions
2. Hustla's Story ft. Kendrick Lamar
3. Ignorant Confidence
4. Demons N Distractions
5. Freaky 45
6. Proof
7. Badu ft. Curren$y
8. Bout It ft. Garren
9. VanNess
10. Effected
11. My Love
12. That's The Thing
13. Zendaya ft J. Cole
14. Not A Minute More


My debut album... Effected 2/13

A post shared by Cozz (@cozz) on


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.