Rich Brian Reveals Track List for Debut Album 'Amen'

Rich Brian
David Brandon Geeting

Rich Brian

Rich Brian, formerly known as Rich Chigga, is backing up the building hype of his last year with his debut album Amen, set to drop Feb. 2. And just a few days before its release, the 18-year-old rapper revealed its impressive track list via Instagram on Monday.

With four features on 14 tracks, it's on the lighter side by today’s rap standards on collaborations. The biggest name on the project is Migos’ Offset, who has been collecting features over the last year. You can click here for the pre-save link. 


“Amen” tracklist. 2.2.18.

A post shared by Rich Brian (@brianimanuel) on

The rest of the guests on the album are fellow members of 88rising -- the collective of Asian rappers and musicians -- including Joji, NIKI, and AUGUST08. Joji, the Japanese-Australian singer who delivered the dreamy six-track EP In Tongues this year, is a notable addition along with lesser known NIKI, the rising Indonesian R&B singer.

Check out the full track list and the album's trailer below.

Rich Brian's Amen track list

1. "Amen"

2. "Cold"

3. "Occupied"

4. "Introvert" Feat. Joji

5. "Attention" Feat. Offset

6. "Glow Like Dat"

7. "Trespass"

8. "Flight"

9. "See Me"

10. "Enemies"

11. "Kitty"

12. "Little Prince" Feat. NIKI

13. "Chaos"

14. "Arizona" Feat. AUGUST 08