Fabolous & Jadakiss Share Star-Studded Tracklist & Release Date for 'Friday on Elm Street'

Jadakiss & Fabolous
Jessica Xie

Jadakiss and Fabolous photographed at Billboard HQ on Nov. 15, 2017, in New York City.

The joint project will boast features from French Montana, Future, Teyana Taylor, Swizz Beatz and more.

Fabolous and Jadakiss have been teasing fans with their collaborative project Freddy vs. Jason project for years. After dropping off a few loosies and changing the project's title, the joint album has finally landed an official release date. On Tuesday (Nov. 21), the Fabolous and Jadakiss announced that their new project, Friday on Elm Street, will arrive on Black Friday (Nov. 24). 

The duo shared the artwork for the project, which features an image of a fire burning in a gloomy, dark woods. Aside from the Future-assisted "Stand Up," the New York duo didn't stray too far from their native hometown for the features on the album and recruited the likes of Teyana Taylor, French Montana, Swizz Beatz and Styles P -- all of whom share the duo's NY roots. The project also features a remix of "Stand Up" with southern rhymers Yo Gotti and Jeezy. 

At a recent listening party for Friday on Elm Street, Fab and Jada teased that they're already planning to take their project on the road but they haven't figured out tour dates yet. View the artwork and tracklist for Friday on Elm Street below. 

1. F Vs. J Intro
2. Stand Up" ft. Future
3. Theme Music" Feat. Swizz Beatz
4. Ground Up
5. Soul Food
6. Principles
7. Talk About It ft. Teyana Taylor
8. All About It ft. French Montana
9. I Pray Feat. Swizz Beatz
10. Ice Pick ft. Styles P
11. Nightmares Ain't As Bad
12. Stand Up (Remix) ft. Future, Yo Gotti and Jeezy


Friday On Elm Street FABOLOUS x JADAKISS Available November 24th. #FOES

A post shared by Fabolous (@myfabolouslife) on


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.