A$AP Ferg Unveils 'Still Striving' Track List With Features From Meek Mill, Migos & A$AP Rocky

A$AP Ferg
Jack Plunkett/Invision/AP

A$AP Ferg performs at the Sony Lost in Music Showcase during the South by Southwest Music Festival on March 16, 2017 in Austin, Texas.

A$AP Ferg piled on the features for his "East Coast (Remix)", tapped Migos for his latest track "Nasty (Who Dat)" and after releasing the track list for his upcoming third studio album, Still Striving, on Tuesday (August 14), it appears he has extended a few more invites for guest appearances on the 14-track project. 

It wouldn't be an A$AP Ferg album without an appearance from his fellow Mob member A$AP Rocky, who appears on two songs -- "East Coast (Remix)" and "Mattress (Remix)." The "Plain Jane" rapper taps Meek Mill for the opening track "Trap and a Dream," a fitting song for Meek whose widely known for his debut album Dreams and Nightmares and its follow-up Dreams Worth More Than Money. The Still Striving track list also boasts features from Dave East -- whose EP, Paranoia, is set to drop on the same day as Ferg's -- Lil Yachty, Playboi Carti, Cam'ron, MadeinTYO and others. 

Ferg and A$AP Mob are gearing up to hit the road come September for their nationwide Too Cozy Tour in support of the group's upcoming project Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy, will which be released ahead of the tour on Aug. 28. 

View the full track list for A$AP Ferg's Still Striving below. 


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.