Tyler, The Creator Announces New Album 'Scum F--- Flower Boy,' Reveals Album Covers & Track List

Tyler, the Creator performs in 2016
Tim Mosenfelder/Getty Images

Tyler, the Creator performs at Ace of Spades on April 6, 2016 in Sacramento, Calif.

After releasing a slew of tracks, including "Who Dat Boy" featuring A$AP Rocky & "911/Mr. Lonely" with Steve Lacy and Frank Ocean, Tyler, The Creator announced Thursday (July 6) on Twitter that his forthcoming album titled Scum F--k Flower Boy.

The 14-track project will be released July 21 on Columbia Records. Tyler's newest endeavor will include two album covers: one designed by himself, and the other by Eric White. Flower Boy will serve as Tyler's first album since his 2015 release Cherry Bomb.

For Tyler, his new project comes on the heels of announcing his sixth annual Camp Flog Gnaw Carnival, which will take place Oct. 28-29 in Los Angeles. Outside of music, he's prepping for the debut of his forthcoming TV shows, including Viceland's Nuts and Bolts, which drops Aug. 3, and his animated show The Jellies on Adult Swim.

Take a look at the track list for Flower Boy below, as well as the covers.

Track list for Scum F--k Flower Boy
1. Foreword
2. Where This Flower Blooms
3. Sometimes...
4. See You Again
5. Who Dat Boy?
6. Pothole
7. Garden Shed
8. Boredom
9. I Ain't Got Time!
10. 911 / Mr. Lonely
11. Dropping Seeds
12. November
13. Glitter
14. Enjoy Right Now Today