DJ Khaled Unloads 23-Track 'Grateful' Track List Featuring All Your Favorite Rappers

Kevork Djansezian/Getty Images
DJ Khaled poses in the press room during the People's Choice Awards 2017 at Microsoft Theater on Jan. 18, 2017 in Los Angeles.

DJ Khaled's contacts list runs deep. After teasing all the top-tier acts he has tapped for Grateful, the Billboard cover star finally unveils the fully loaded tracklist for his tenth studio album.


Following his previously released "Shining," featuring BeyoncĂ© and Jay Z, the star-studded "I'm The One," with Quavo, Chance The Rapper, Justin Bieber and Lil Wayne, and (most recently) his Drake collaboration "To The Max," Khaled also pairs Rihanna and Bryson Tiller on "Wild Thoughts" and Travis Scott and Nas on "It's Secured." Several artists make multiple cameos including Nicki Minaj, Future, Rick Ross and the aforementioned Scott. 

“These artists work with me because I make good music, but also because I have good energy, a good heart and I’m grateful -- the special things that God is blessing me with, now the world can see them," says Khaled on his team spirit in the Billboard feature.


Say your thanks to Khaled when Grateful drops June 23, and pre-order the album here

1. “(Intro) I’m So Grateful” Feat. Sizzla
2. “Shining” Feat. BeyoncĂ© and Jay Z
3. “To the Max” Feat. Drake
4. “Wild Thoughts” Feat. Rihanna and Bryson Tiller
5. “I’m the One” Feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper and Lil Wayne
6. “On Everything” Feat. Travis Scott, Rick Ross and Big Sean
7. “It’s Secured” Feat. Nas and Travis Scott
8. “Interlude (Hallelujah)” Feat. Betty Wright
9. “Nobody” Feat. Alicia Keys and Nicki Minaj
10. “I Love You So Much” Feat. Chance The Rapper
11. “Don’t Quit” Feat. Calvin Harris, Travis Scott and Jeremih
12. “I Can’t Even Lie” Feat. Future and Nicki Minaj
13. “Down For Life” Feat. PartyNextDoor, Future, Travis Scott, Rick Ross and Kodak Black
14. “Major Bag Alert” Feat. Migos
15. “Good Man” Feat. Pusha T and Jadakiss
16. “Billy Ocean” Feat. Fat Joe and Raekwon
17. “Pull a Caper” Feat. Kodak Black, Gucci Mane and Rick Ross
18. “That Range Rover Came With Steps” Feat. Future and Yo Gotti
19. “Iced Out My Arms” Feat. Future, 21 Savage, Migos and T.I.
20. “Whatever” Feat. Future, 2 Chainz, Young Thug and Rick Ross
21. “Interlude” Feat. Belly
22. “Unchanging Love” Feat. Mavado
23. “Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd)”