Bryson Tiller Unveils 'True to Self' Track List

Bryson Tiller performs in 2016
Frank Hoensch/Redferns via Getty Images

Bryson Tiller performs live during a concert at the Astra on April 7, 2016 in Berlin, Germany.

Bryson Tiller's sophomore studio effort True to Self is fast approaching. The R&B MVP shared the tracklist for his Trapsoul follow-up, due June 23. 

Even Travis Scott chimed in with a tweet, expressing his excitement for the LP. "Young tiller let's get it," he typed, along with the title "Don't Get Too High." "Can't wait for this album."

Last December, Tiller became a Grammy-nominated act after "Exchange" off his 2015 RCA Records debut Trapsoul received a nod for best R&B song. "A lot of people in [Wolverine, Kentucky] still feel like you can’t make it, and I feel like they’re a little more inspired now that they see me making it," the Louisville native told Billboard after hearing about his nomination. "They can see that you can get a Grammy nomination for being true to yourself and just making great music."

Added Tiller of his upcoming album: "With this new album, I feel like I'm a lot more mature and my lyrics are a lot more mature than they were before. [From] growing up and realizing things about myself -- like I said on '502 Come Up': I’m just trying to get a lot better. I feel on this project I’m painting the picture for people to just sit back and listen and try to visualize everything that I’m saying -- that’s my biggest goal."

See the True to Self tracklist below. 

1. "Rain On Me"
2. "No Longer Friends"
3. "Don’t Get Too High"
4. "Blowing Smoke"
5. "We Both Know" 
6. "You Got It"
7. "In Check"
8. "Self-Made"
9. "Run Me Dry"
10. "High Stakes"
11. "Rain Interlude"
12. "Teach Me A Lesson"
13. "Stay Blessed"
14. "Money Problems/Benz Truck"
15. "Set It Off"
16. "Nevermind This Interlude"
17. "Before You Judge"
18. "Somethin Tells Me"
19. "Always"


tracklist ??#TruetoSelf

A post shared by @brysontiller on


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.