Snoop Dogg Unveils 'Neva Left' Track List

Snoop Dogg performs in 2016
Rick Kern/WireImage

Snoop Dogg performs at Austin360 Amphitheater on Aug. 21, 2016 in Austin, Texas. 

With his 15th studio album arriving on Friday, Snoop Dogg is here to let the world know that he Neva Left.

The upcoming album “highlights the evolution of the Dogg,” and on Tuesday (May 16), Snoop unveiled the official track list for Neva Left, bringing OG rappers and hip-hop's new guard together to celebrate his career.

Uncle Snoop's forthcoming effort won't be short of features, as he enlists the help of veteran MCs Redman, Method Man and Cypress Hill's B-Real -- who appear on lead single "Mount Kushmore," which dropped in April -- and tapped K Camp for the follow-up single "Trash Bags." Other appearances include Wiz Khalifa, fellow West Coast rhymer Too $hort and Charlie Wilson.

Check out the official track list for Neva Left below:

1. Neva Left
2. Moment I Feared (ft. Rick Rock)
3. Bacc In da Dayz (ft. Big Tray Deee)
4. Promise You This
5. Trash Bags (feat. K CAMP)
6. Swivel (feat. Stresmatic)
7. Go On (feat. October London)
8. Big Mouth
9. Toss It (ft. Too $hort & Nef The Pharaoh)
10. 420 (Blaze Up) [ft. Devin the Dude, Wiz Khalifa & DJ Battlecat)
11. Lavender (Nightfall Remix) [ft. BADBADNOTGOOD & KAYTRANADA]
12. Let Us Begin (ft. KRS-One)
13. Mount Kushmore (ft. Redman, Method Man & B-Real)
14. Vapors (DJ Battlecat Remix) [ft. Charlie Wilson & Teena Marie]
15. Still Here
16. Love Around the World (ft. Big Bub)


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.