Stream B.o.B's New Album 'Ether' With Lil Wayne, Usher, T.I. & Ty Dolla $ign

B.o.B. attends his 'ETHER' album Listening Experience at Studio No. 7 on May 11, 2017 in Atlanta.
Paras Griffin/Getty Images

B.o.B. attends his 'ETHER' album Listening Experience at Studio No. 7 on May 11, 2017 in Atlanta. 

Last fall, B.o.B returned with his smooth single "4 Lit" featuring T.I. and Ty Dolla $ign. Now, the multi-faceted star is back in full swing with his fourth album Ether, as Lil Wayne, Usher, Young Thug, Big K.R.I.T. and more join him on his new adventures. 

For B.o.B, his newest endeavor marks his first independent release since departing from Atlantic Records last year. The two sides separated after the "Strange Clouds" star claimed that the label was "suppressing" him. "There's a ban on BoB," he wrote on Twitter, before diving into his issues with this former label. "They boycott me, they are afraid I'll get too much exposure," he continued. "My own label doesn't even promote my albums, mixtapes, shows or events... ZERO promo."

Since his split with Atlantic, B.o.B. ventured off with his label No Genre and partnered up with Empire for Ether.

Take a look at the track-list and stream the album below.

Ether Track List

1. “Fan Mail”
2. “E.T.” feat. Lil Wayne
3. “Middle Man”
4. Peace Piece Feat. Big K.R.I.T
5. “Finesse”
6. “Xantastic” Feat. Young Thug
7. “Tweakin” Feat. Young Dro & London Jae
8. “4 Lit” Feat. T.I. & Ty Dolla $ign
9. “Substance Abuse”
10. “Avalanche”
11. “I Know” Feat. Wurld
12. “Big Kids” Feat. Cee Lo & Usher


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.